Membership Directory Search Results

First NameLast NameOrganizationEmail
DesireeAbu-OdehColumbia Universityabuod001@gmail.comMore
jimiadamsUniversity Of Colorado Denverjimi.adams@ucdenver.eduMore
NanaAdjeiwaa-ManuUniversity Of PennsylvaniaNanaam@sas.upenn.eduMore
MadinaAgenorHarvard T.H. Chan School of Public Healthmagenor@gmail.comMore
JasjitAhluwaliaBrown University School of Public Healthjasjit_ahluwalia@brown.eduMore
AllisonAielloUNC Gillings School Of Global Public Healthaaiello@unc.eduMore
PhilipAlbertiAssociation Of American Medical Collegespalberti@aamc.orgMore
DawnAlleyCenters for Medicare and Medicaid Servicesdawnalley@gmail.comMore
MatthewAnderssonBaylor Universitymatthew_andersson@baylor.eduMore
NafeesaAndrabiUNC Chapel Hillnandrabi@live.unc.eduMore
SergeAtherwoodUniversity of Texas at San Antonioserge.atherwood@utsa.eduMore
SENTHILBVMKV Medical College & Hospital, Salemskdrchinu88@gmail.comMore
ChristineBachrachUniversity of Marylandchrisbachrach@gmail.comMore
CoraliaBalascaThe Ohio State Universitybalasca.1@osu.eduMore
StevenBarkanUniversity of Mainebarkan@maine.eduMore
ShawnBauldryPurdue Universitysbauldry@purdue.eduMore
BettinaBeechUMMCbbeech@umc.eduMore
CarynBellUniversity of Maryland, College Parkcbell7@umd.eduMore
EarlBenjamin-RobinsonThe BACH Groupebenjamin@thebachgroup.orgMore
MaureenBenjaminsSinai Urban Health Institutemaureen.benjamins@sinai.orgMore
DavidBerriganNational Cancer Instituteberrigad@mail.nih.govMore
ChristinaBijouThe Ohio State Universitybijou.1@osu.eduMore
ERIKABLACKSHERUNIVERSITY OF WASHINGTONeb2010@uw.eduMore
BridgetteBlebuUniversity of California, Irvinebblebu@uci.eduMore
ErynBlockUCLAerynpblock@g.ucla.eduMore
CourtneyBoenUniversity of Pennsylvaniacboen@upenn.eduMore
ObasanjoBolarinwaObafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Nigeria.bolarinwaobasanjo@gmail.comMore
ElaineBorawski1958eabprchn@gmail.comMore
JoBouffordnew york universityjboufford@isuh.orgMore
KarinBrewsterFlorida State Universitykarin.brewster@fsu.eduMore
JamesBroeschNova Scotia Health Authorityjames.broesch@gmail.comMore
LaurenBrownUniversity of Michiganlaurenlb@usc.eduMore
TysonBrownDuke Universitytyson.brown@duke.eduMore
ChristopherBrowningOhio State Universitybrowning.90@osu.eduMore
MarinoBruceVanderbilt Universitymarino.bruce@vanderbilt.eduMore
TimBrucknerUniversity of California, Irvinetim.bruckner@uci.eduMore
ChristopherBurtNHLBIchrisburt@hotmail.comMore
KatieCahillHoward H. Baker Jr. Center for Public Policy, University of Tennessee, Knoxvillekcahill3@utk.eduMore
RichardCarpianoUniversity of California, Riversiderichard.carpiano@ucr.eduMore
MariliaCarvalhoOswaldo Cruz Foundationmariliasaca@gmail.comMore
HalCaswellUniversity Of Amsterdamh.caswell@uva.nlMore
JessicaCerdeñaYale Universityjessica.cerdena@yale.eduMore
VirginiaChangNew York University College of Global Public Healthvc43@nyu.eduMore
P. LindsayChase-LandsaleNorthwestern Universitylcl@northwestern.eduMore
YiChenUniversity of Southern Californiachen530@usc.eduMore
CharlesChimaJohn D. Bower School of Population Health, University of Mississippi Medical Centercchima@umc.eduMore
DaesungChoiUniversity of Pennsylvaniadaechoi@sas.upenn.eduMore
ElizabethClausingUniversity of California, San Diegoeclausin@ucsd.eduMore
CynthiaColenOhio State Universitycolen.3@osu.eduMore
JoshuaConeUniversity of Texas at Austinjncone@utexas.eduMore
StephanieCookNew York Universitysc5810@nyu.eduMore
AlexisCookeUCSFalexis.cooke@ucsf.eduMore
LynneCossmanWest Virginia UniversityJSCossman@mail.wvu.eduMore
RonaldCossmanMississippi State Universityrcossman@ssrc.msstate.eduMore
EileenCrimminsUniversity Of Southern Californiacrimmin@usc.eduMore
RobertCroyleNational Cancer Institutecroyler@mail.nih.govMore
MarkCullenStanford University School of Medicinemrcullen@stanford.eduMore
LesleyCurtisDuke University School of Medicinelesley.curtis@duke.eduMore
OlafDammannTufts University School of Medicineolaf.dammann@tufts.eduMore
RinaDasNIMHDdasr2@mail.nih.govMore
KiaDavisWashington University School of MedicineDavisKL@wustl.eduMore
LeaDavisVanderbilt University Medical Centerlea.k.davis@gmail.comMore
DaneDe SilvaUniversity of Marylandddesilva@umd.eduMore
JustinDenneyWashington State Universityjustin.denney@wsu.eduMore
AlexisDennisUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel Hillacdennis@live.unc.eduMore
MelindaDertingerUniversity of Minnesota Medical School, Duluth campusderti004@d.umn.eduMore
AnaDiez RouxDornsife School Of Public Health Drexel Universityavd37@drexel.eduMore
ReneeDinsmoreUniversity of Kansas Public Affairs & Administrationreneedinsmore@ku.eduMore
MollyDonderoAmerican Universitydondero@american.eduMore
RachelDonnellyUniversity Of Texasredonnelly@utexas.eduMore
EdwigeDossou-KittiMilken Student Consultancy GroupEdossou00@gwu.eduMore
JenniferDowdKing's College Londonjennifer.dowd@kcl.ac.ukMore
JenniferDowdKing's College Londonjennbeamdowd@gmail.comMore
DustinDuncanNew York University School Of Medicinedustin.duncan@nyumc.orgMore
JamesDunnMcMaster Universityjim.dunn@mcmaster.caMore
ValerieDurrantNational Institutes of Healthdurrantv@csr.nih.govMore
ChristyErvingVanderbilt Universitychristy.l.erving@vanderbilt.eduMore
CatherineEttmanBoston University School of Public Healthcettman@bu.eduMore
AndrewFenelonUniversity of Maryland, College Parkafenelon@umd.eduMore
LindsayFernandez-RhodesThe Penn State Universityfernandez-rhodes@psu.eduMore
JessicaFishUniversity of Marylandjnfish@umd.eduMore
JasonFletcherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonjason.fletcher@wisc.eduMore
PaulaFombyUniversity of Michiganpfomby@umich.eduMore
ElliotFriedmanPurdue Universityefriedman@purdue.eduMore
KaoriFujishiroNational Institute for Occupational Safety & HealthKfujishiro@cdc.govMore
ThomasFuller-RowellAuburn Universitytom.fullerrowell@gmail.comMore
AbigailGambleUNIVERSITY OF MISSISSIPPI MED CTRagamble2@umc.eduMore
MarcGarciaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincolnmarcagarcia@unl.eduMore
DanielleGartnerUniversity of North Carolinadany.doodle.do@gmail.comMore
LaurenGaydoshUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel Hilllaurengaydosh@gmail.comMore
AmandaGellerNew York Universityamanda.geller@nyu.eduMore
LynetteGeridoFlorida State Universitylhg16@my.fsu.eduMore
StephenGilmanEunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Developmentstephen.gilman@nih.govMore
JoeGitchellPinneyAssociates, Inc.jgitchell@pinneyassociates.comMore
KarenGlanzUniversity Of Pennsylvaniakglanz@upenn.eduMore
SarahGollustUniversity of Minnesota School of Public Healthsgollust@umn.eduMore
GilbertGonzalesVanderbilt University School of Medicinegilbert.gonzales@vanderbilt.eduMore
BridgetGoosbyUniversity of Texas at Austinbgoosby@gmail.comMore
MarcGourevitchNYU School Of MedicineMarc.Gourevitch@nyumc.orgMore
DevonGreysonUniversity of Massachusetts Amherstdgreyson@umass.eduMore
DianaGrigsbyUniversity Of Illinois-Urbana Champaigndgrigs1@illinois.eduMore
LaurenGulbasThe University of Texaslaurengulbas@austin.utexas.eduMore
JhumkaGuptaGeorge Mason Universityjgupta4@gmu.eduMore
IliyaGutinUniversity of North Carolina-Chapel Hilligutin@live.unc.eduMore
MaryHaanUCSFMary.haan@gmail.comMore
ErinHaganEvidence for Action-RWJFkaitlin.clancey@ucsf.eduMore
ErinHaganEvidence for Action RWJFErin.Hagan@ucsf.eduMore
NicoleHairUniversity of South Carolina Arnold School of Public Healthhairnl@mailbox.sc.eduMore
AnjumHajatUniversity Of Washingtonanjumh@uw.eduMore
RitaHamadUCSFrita.hamad@ucsf.eduMore
TodHamiltonPrinceton Universitytodh@princeton.eduMore
RachelHardemanUniversity of Minnesota, School of Public Healthhard0222@umn.eduMore
RavenHardyEmory UniversityRaven.a.hardy@emory.eduMore
MistyHarrisWest Virginia Universitymiharris1@mix.wvu.eduMore
SummerHawkinsBoston Collegesummer.hawkins@bc.eduMore
MarkHaywardUniversity Of Texas At Austinmhayward@prc.utexas.eduMore
DeborahHelitzerArizona State UniversityDeborah.Helitzer@asu.eduMore
EmilyHendrickUniversity of Wisconsin-Madisonehendrick2@wisc.eduMore
StephanieHernandezUniversity Of Texas At San Antoniostephanie.hernandez@utsa.eduMore
ElaineHernandezIndiana Universityehernan@indiana.eduMore
KatherineHirschfeldUniversity Of Oklahomatkhirschfeld@ou.eduMore
GeorgeHoborRobert Wood Johnson Foundationghobor@rwjf.orgMore
PatriciaHomanDuke Universitypatricia.homan@gmail.comMore
SharonHornerThe University Of Texas At Austinshorner@mail.nur.utexas.eduMore
JasonHouleDartmouth Collegejason.houle@dartmouth.eduMore
LindsayHoytFordham Universitylhoyt1@fordham.eduMore
KeHuangUCSFcort.huang@gmail.comMore
RobertHummerUniversity Of North Carolina, Chapel Hillrhummer@email.unc.eduMore
MustafaHusseinUniversity Of Wisconsin-Milwaukeemh8608@gmail.comMore
LaKaijaJohnsonUniversity of Nebraska Medical Centerlakaija.johnson@unmc.eduMore
NicoleJonesUniversity of Missourijonesnic@missouri.eduMore
JessicaJudsonTulane University School of Public Health & Tropical Medicinejjudson@tulane.eduMore
JenniferKaneUniversity Of California, Irvinejbkane@uci.eduMore
GeorgeKaplanUniv Of Michigangkaplan@umich.eduMore
DanyaKeeneYale School of Public Healthdanya.keene@yale.eduMore
MackenzieKelleyAmerican Universitymk2201a@student.american.eduMore
RachelKimbroRice Universityrtkimbro@rice.eduMore
DavidKindigUniversity Of Wisconsin Madisondakindig@gmail.comMore
HeatherKoballColumbiahk2163@cumc.columbia.eduMore
StephanieKohNew York City Department of Health and Mental Hygieneshk2163@columbia.eduMore
PaulaLantzUniversity of Michigan Ford School of Public Policyplantz@umich.eduMore
ElizabethLawrenceUniversity of Nevada, Las Vegaselizabeth.lawrence@unlv.eduMore
HedwigLeeWashington University St. Louishedwig.lee@wustl.eduMore
MatthewLeeColumbia Universityml3440@cumc.columbia.eduMore
CarlosLeonUniversity Of Michigan School Of Public Healthcmendes@med.umich.eduMore
MarcLewisVirginia Techmarc7@vt.eduMore
KatherineLinDartmouth Collegekatherine.y.p.lin@dartmouth.eduMore
StacyLindauUniversity Of Chicagoslindau@bsd.uchicago.eduMore
ErinLinnenbringerWashington University School Of Medicineelinnen@wustl.eduMore
AdamLippertUniversity Of Colorado Denveradam.lippert@ucdenver.eduMore
SanneMagnanHealthPartners Institutesannemagnan@gmail.comMore
AllenMalloryUniversity of Texas at Austinamallory@utexas.eduMore
JohnMarcotteUniversity of Michiganjemarcot@umich.eduMore
ChristopherMarcumNational Institutes of Healthchris.marcum@nih.govMore
ClaireMargerisonMichigan State Universitycmargerisonzilko@epi.msu.eduMore
ChantelMartinUNC Chapel Hillchantelmartin@unc.eduMore
Rae AnneMartinezUniversity of North Carolina - Chapel Hillraeannem@live.unc.eduMore
SilviaMartinsColumbia Universityssm2183@columbia.eduMore
JulieMaslowskyUniversity of Texas at Austinmaslowsky@austin.utexas.eduMore
SusanMasonUniversity Of Minnesotasmmason@umn.eduMore
EllicottMatthayRobert Wood Johnson Evidence for Action National Program Office at UCSFkecolson@gmail.comMore
MeiesMatzOregon Dept. of Human Servicesmeies.matz@dhsoha.state.or.usMore
CarolynMcAndrewsUniversity of Wisconsin–Madisoncmcandrews@wisc.eduMore
ThomasMcDadeNorthwestern Universityt-mcdade@northwestern.eduMore
MuratMercanGebze Technical Universitymamercan@gtu.edu.trMore
CarrieMershonKansas State Universitycmershon@ksu.eduMore
CherylMerzelNYU College of Global Public Hcm3912@nyu.eduMore
MorganMetschAmerican Universitymm5664a@student.american.eduMore
JessMeyerNorthwestern Universityjessmeyer@u.northwestern.eduMore
ShannonMonnatSyracuse Universitysmmonnat@maxwell.syr.eduMore
Jennifer KarasMontezSyracuse Universityjmontez@maxwell.syr.eduMore
BrandonMooreThe Ohio State Universitymoore.3537@osu.eduMore
KeelyMuscatellUniversity of North Carolina at Chapel Hillkmuscatell@unc.eduMore
ChitraNairNonechitras2009@gmail.comMore
BelindaNeedhamUniversity of Michiganneedhamb@umich.eduMore
AdrianNeelyGeorgia State Universityaneely8@student.gsu.eduMore
JennaNoblesUniversity of Wisconsin, Madisonjnobles@ssc.wisc.eduMore
NicoleNovakUniversity of Iowa College of Public Healthnicole-novak@uiowa.eduMore
EnochObuoloNational Council for Population and Developmenteobuolo@gmail.comMore
AmelOmariUniversity of Michiganoamel@umich.eduMore
SelenaOrtizThe Pennsylvania State Universityseortiz@psu.eduMore
JonathanOzikArgonne National Laboratoryjozik@anl.govMore
ANTOPAULCHSLIanto.paul@chsli.orgMore
LilianPerezNational Cancer Institutelilian.perezconstanza@nih.govMore
MariaPerez-PatronTexas A&M School Of Public Healthmaria.perez@tamu.eduMore
MorganPhilbinColumbia University Mailman SPHmp3243@columbia.eduMore
JuliePhillipsRutgers Universityjphillips@sociology.rutgers.eduMore
AmandaPollittUniversity of Texas at Austinapollitt@utexas.eduMore
MollyPolverentoMichigan State Universitymolly.polverento@hc.msu.eduMore
SandiPruittUniversity of Texas Southwestern Medical Centersandi.pruitt@utsouthwestern.eduMore
AmelieRamirezInstitute for Health Promotion Researchramirezag@uthscsa.eduMore
ChantelRamrajUniversity of Chicagochantel.ramraj@mail.utoronto.caMore
DavidRehkopfStanford Universitydrehkopf@stanford.eduMore
DavidReyesUniversity of Washington Tacomadjreyes@uw.eduMore
MeganReynoldsUniversity of Utahmegan.reynolds@soc.utah.eduMore
LauraRichmanDuke Universitylrichman@duke.eduMore
JennaRiisUniversity of California, Irvinejriis@uci.eduMore
AliciaRileyUniversity of Chicagoarriley@uchicago.eduMore
AnnieRoUniversity of California, Irvineannie.ro@uci.eduMore
WhitneyRobinsonUniversity of North Carolina (UNC) Gillings School of Global Public Healthwhitney_robinson@unc.eduMore
BritaRoyYale School of Medicinebrita.roy@yale.eduMore
NancyRudnerGWU, HealthActionnancy.rudner@gmail.comMore
AndrewRundleMailman School Of Public Healthagr3@columbia.eduMore
StephenRussellThe University of Texas at Austinstephen.russell@utexas.eduMore
LeslieSalasEmory Universityleslie.kristina.salas@emory.eduMore
EndiaSanteeUniversity of Cincinnatiendia.santee@gmail.comMore
AziziSeixasNYU School Of Medicineazizi.seixas@nyumc.orgMore
ChristopherSeplakiUniversity of Rochester Medical Centerchristopher_seplaki@urmc.rochester.eduMore
JoshuaSharfsteinJohns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Healthjoshua.sharfstein@jhu.eduMore
GregorySharpState University of New York at Buffalogsharp@buffalo.eduMore
AmySheonDr.amy.sheon@yahoo.comMore
amysheoncase western reserve Universityamy.sheon@case.eduMore
SusanShortBrown UniversitySusan_Short@Brown.eduMore
FlorenceShragerAdventist Health Systemflorence.shrager@ahss.orgMore
AmandaSimanekUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukeesimaneka@uwm.eduMore
DanielSimonUniversity of Colorado-Boulderdaniel.h.simon@colorado.eduMore
AlokSinghMGM Medical collegemr.alokkumarsingh@gmail.comMore
KelleySittnerOklahoma State Universitykelley.sittner@okstate.eduMore
NatalieSmithUNC Chapel Hill Gillings School of Global Public Healthnatsmith@live.unc.eduMore
JaspreetSodhiUniversity of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston, Texasjaspreet.sodhi1@gmail.comMore
MichaelSpittelNIHmichael.spittel@nih.govMore
ShobhaSrinivasanNational Cancer Institutess688k@nih.govMore
RebeccaStebbinsUNC - Chapel Hillrebecca7@email.unc.eduMore
SarahStoddardUniversity Of Michigansastodda@umich.eduMore
KirstenStoebenauUniversity of Maryland School of Public Healthkstoebenau@gmail.comMore
WilliamStoryUniversity of Iowa College of Public Healthwilliam-story@uiowa.eduMore
MichaelStotoGeorgetown Universitystotom@georgetown.eduMore
CatherineStrileyUniversity of Floridacstriley@ufl.eduMore
KateStrullyUniversity at Albany, SUNYkstrully@albany.edMore
RichardSummerhayesSouthern Cross Universitysummerhayes.richard@gmail.comMore
LinaSvedinUniversity of Utahlina.svedin@poli-sci.utah.eduMore
ElizabethSweetUniversity of Massachusetts BostonElizabeth.Sweet@umb.eduMore
AstriSyseStatistcs Norwaysya@ssb.noMore
SumaiyaTasneemNYU Langone Healthsumaiya.tasneem@nyumc.orgMore
JohnTaylorFlorida State Universityjrtaylor@fsu.eduMore
PatriciaThomasPurdue Universitypatti.thomas4@gmail.comMore
DarlaThompsonRWJF Health Policy Research Scholars/George Washington Universitydjt36@gwu.eduMore
BrendaThomsonRensselaer Polytechnic Institutethomsb2@rpi.eduMore
LornaThorpeNYU School Of Medicine, Dpt Of Population Healthlorna.thorpe@nyumc.orgMore
MeganToddPrinceton Universitymegan.todd@princeton.eduMore
MelanieTranUniversity of Colorado Denvermelanie.k.tran@ucdenver.eduMore
MaryTschannUniversity of Hawaii, John A. Burns School of Medicinemtschann@hawaii.eduMore
ElizabethTungUniversity of Chicagoeliztung@uchicago.eduMore
DavidVannessUniversity Of Wisconsin - Madisondvanness@wisc.eduMore
AliciaVanOrmanPopulation Reference Bureauavanorman@prb.orgMore
SashaWalekNYU Langonesasha.walek@nyumc.orgMore
MaeveWallaceTulane University School Of Public Health and Tropical Medicine, Tulane Universitymwallace@tulane.eduMore
MelissaWallsUniversity of Minnesota Medical School, Duluth campusmlwalls@d.umn.eduMore
KatrinaWalsemannUniversity of South Carolinakwalsema@mailbox.sc.eduMore
EmilyWaltonDartmouth Collegeemily.c.walton@dartmouth.eduMore
DavidWarnerUniversity of Nebraska-Lincolndavid.f.warner@gmail.comMore
JohnWarrenUniversity of Minnesotawarre046@umn.eduMore
MichelleWilliamsUniversity of Mississippi Medical Centerm.williamsfamu@mac.comMore
MeganWinklerUniversity of Minnesotamwinkler@umn.eduMore
JuliaWolfWest Virginia Universityjkwolf@mix.wvu.eduMore
MeghanWolfeHealth Policy Research Scholars/George Washington Universitymeghanwolfe@gwu.eduMore
StevenWoolfVCU Center on Society and Healthsteven.woolf@vcuhealth.orgMore
ElizabethWrigley-FieldUniversity of Minnesota, Twin Citiesewf@umn.eduMore
BoWuXi'an Jiaotong Liverpool Universitybo.wu@xjtlu.edu.cnMore
AnnaZajacovaUniversity of Western Ontarioanna.zajacova@uwo.caMore
ZhangjunZhouPennsylvania State Universityzkz5035@psu.eduMore
PaulZivichUniversity of North Carolinazivich.5@gmail.comMore
MeganZuelsdorffUniversity of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Healthmlzuelsd@wisc.eduMore
PolinaZvavitchUniversity Of Marylandzvavitch@umd.eduMore

 

OrganizationPrimary Contact
Center for Studies in Demography & EcologySara CurranMore
Columbia Population Research Center (CPRC)M.K. BabcockMore
Boston University School of Public HealthSandro GaleaMore
Evidence for ActionChristine PhungMore
Population Research CenterDeb UmbersonMore
RWJF Interdisciplinary Research LeadersSarah GollustMore
University of MarylandFarah FarahatiMore
Stanford Center for Population Health SciencesLesley ParkMore
University of Wisconsin Population Health InstituteLexie AdamsMore